Oct. 20th, 2008
So I finished one bit of homework and sent it off, but I still have one to go. I don't really want to do this homework; it's 11:30 at night, I still have to take a bath, and I'm tired of thinking. I really want to watch some entertaining television and kick back and not worry about it, but that is not meant to be. I think I'll take a break, take a bath, and see if I have enough brain to get it together when I get done. I'm allowed to miss two papers in this class;thus far I haven't missed even one. I've read the assignment and thought about it, but I just can't focus right now enough to get words on a page.
Bah. Tired. Want to talk to people but everyone's in bed. Want to avoid homework. *cue grumbling here*
Bah. Tired. Want to talk to people but everyone's in bed. Want to avoid homework. *cue grumbling here*