eurydicebound: (Default)
Silk Chai soymilk is AWESOME.

Date: 2007-11-29 02:24 am (UTC)From: [personal profile] thebitterguy
thebitterguy: (Default)
Is it Silk brand? Because I drink Bolthouse, and it's quite tasty as well.

Date: 2007-11-29 02:39 am (UTC)From: [identity profile] anaka.livejournal.com
The one I tried today was Silk. Nummy.

Date: 2007-11-29 03:38 pm (UTC)From: [identity profile] mudcactus.livejournal.com
amen to the Silk Eggnog.

Date: 2007-11-29 02:55 am (UTC)From: [identity profile] iamnikchick.livejournal.com
Silk Nog! I wait all year for Silk Nog... all the creamy yummy taste of egg nog but in a Silk-light non-gooey consistency. I would buy it by the gallon if they packaged it that way.

Profile

eurydicebound: (Default)
eurydicebound

March 2013

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
1011121314 1516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 09:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios